Staff Council


Who's On The Council

Andrea St.James
Executive Director of Career Education

Mike Mannheim
Health Sciences Librarian

Dale-Marie Dahlke
Office Manager, School of Law

Nancy Foley
Senior Financial Analyst

April Hough
Academic Administrator

Lara Pisani
Director of Family Engagement and Divisional Operations

Eddie Ortiz
Assistant Director of University Events

Tynisha Henderson-Mitchell
Director of Student Accessibility Services

Tim O’Connor
Assistant Manager of Housekeeping Services

Gregory Sienko
Network Administrator

Paul Beauchemin
Lead Person Buildings

John O’Melia
Director of Customer Support

Sarah Butterick
Title IX and Compliance Officer

Anna Robak
Supervisor, Housekeeping

William LaFosse
Assistant Director of Gift Processing

Kaitlyn Feyre
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Rebecca Sargent
Associate Registrar

Margaret Normoyle
Community Service Officer

Mike Sugermeyer
Director of Wrestling/Head Men's Wrestling Coach

Lauren Dansereau
Associate Director, Center for Health & Well-Being & Director of Medical Services