Campus in the fall

Admissions Counselors

Meet the Counselors

Greg Matthews

Gregory Matthews

Vice President for Enrollment Management

gregory.matthews@wne.edu • 413-782-1562

Michelle Kowalsky

Michelle Kowalsky Goodfellow

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

michelle.kowalsky@wne.edu • 413-782-1397

Christopher A. Wystepek

Christopher A. Wystepek

Executive Director for Admissions Outreach and Recruitment/Athletics Liaison

christopher.wystepek@wne.edu • 413-782-1794

Schedule an appointment

Massachusetts (Hampden and Hampshire counties and Springfield), Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands

Matthew J. Fox

Matthew J. Fox

Executive Director of Graduate Admissions

mfox@wne.edu • 413-782-1410

Schedule an appointment

Mike Russell

Michael Russell

Director of Transfer Admissions

michael.russell@wne.edu • 413-782-1590

Schedule an appointment

Hillary Mosher

Hillary Mosher

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

hillary.mosher@wne.edu • 413-782-1790

Schedule an appointment

Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Massachusetts (Boston, Cambridge, Franklin, Lowell, Concord, Wellesley, Milton, Lexington, and Waltham), Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, New York (Adirondacks, Southern Tier West, Erie County, Genesee Valey, and Northern Frontier, Rochester, and Monroe County, Finger Lakes Region, Central New York, St. Lawrence Valley, Southern Tier East, and Worchester County), North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Sarah Wisnouskas

Sarah Wisnouskas

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

sarah.wisnouskas@wne.edu • 413-796-2042

Connecticut (New London, New Haven, Middlesex, and Windham counties) and Massachusetts (Essex county)

Kaitlyn Feyre

Kait Feyre

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

kaitlyn.feyre@wne.edu • 413-782-1694

Connecticut (Hartford and Tolland counties), Rhode Island

Megan Kelley

Megan Kelley

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

megan.kelley@wne.edu • 413-782-1749

Connecticut (Waterbury, Fairfield, and Litchfield counties), New York (Southern, Northern, and Central Nassau county, Suffolk county, and New York City)

Gehrig Burnett

Gehrig Burnett

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

gehrig.burnett@wne.edu • 413-782-1740

Massachusetts (Cape Cod and Islands, Fitchburg, Worcester, Quincy, Plymouth, Norfolk, and Bristol counties)

Kelley Arruda

Kelley Arruda

Admissions Counselor

kelley.arruda@wne.edu • 413-796-2109

Alabama, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts (Berkshire County), Mississippi, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, D.C.

Damiana D’Agostino

Damiana D’Agostino

Admissions Counselor

damiana.dagostino@wne.edu • 413-782-1289

New Jersey, New York (Central Hudson Valley, Catskills, and Rockland County)

Laurie Barber

Laurie Barber

Graduate Admissions Counselor

laurie.barber@wne.edu • 413-782-1731

Schedule an appointment

Amber Bavishi

Amber Bavishi

Director of International Admissions

amber.bavishi@wne.edu • 413-782-1787

Sara Hazletine

Sara Hazeltine

Assistant Director of International Admissions

sara.hazeltine@wne.edu • 413-782-1710