Career Center

Career Center Team

Find Professional Support

Patricia Goff
Associate Vice President, Delbridge Career Center
Office: CC 236
Email: patricia.goff@wne.edu
Telephone: 413-782-1520

Andrea St. James
Executive Director of Career Education
Career Coach, Arts & Sciences
Office: CC 235
Email: andrea.stjames@wne.edu
Telephone: 413-782-1775

Maria Cokotis
Assistant Director, College of Business
Office: CC 235B
Email: maria.cokotis@wne.edu
Telephone: 413-782-1547

Laura Ross
Assistant Director, College of Engineering and STEM majors
Office: CC 234
Email: laura.ross@wne.edu
Telephone: 413-782-1563

Tina Robertson
Assistant Director, Employer Outreach
Office: CC235
Email: tina.robertson@wne.edu
Telephone: 413-782-1297

Andre Dias
Career Operations Coordinator
Delbridge Career Center
Email: andre.dias@wne.edu
Telephone: 413-796-2225

Gregory Leonard
Director of Corporate Partnerships
Office: CC238
Email: gregory.leonard@wne.edu
Phone: 413-782-1386

 

Contact Information

Kevin S. and Sandra E. Delbridge Career Center
St. Germain Campus Center
Monday–Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Walk-ins are welcome

413-782-1217
413-782-1546 Fax
Contact Us